Today I have some great news to share with you. You can now use my artwork on watches!

At the moment I have 9 different designs:

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 1

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 2

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 3

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 4

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 5

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 7

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 8

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 6

May28th Watch by Claudia Owen 9

The great things about May28th watches is that you can customise your watch to look exactly how you want it. You can select the image you want, material, band, buckle and keeper and the watch arms.

If you would like to create your own watch please go to the May28th website. I hope you have lots of fun designing your watch!

Unfortunately there’s no direct link to my images so you will have to scroll through the other images to get to mine.

