Julie Paterson from cloth fabric

A wonderful designer that I came across while doing research for my business a few years ago and felt incredibly inspired by her work is Julie Paterson. I’ve collected a number of articles I found of Julie Paterson that I’ve found in a number of magazines where she has been featured. Julie Paterson is the designer and owner of cloth fabric which is based in Sydney, Australia and has been running for the last 15 years. Julie’s inspiration is the Australian landscape and she designs and prototypes all her fabrics in her studio. For this post I would like to focus on her beautiful wallpaper designs.

If you would like to have a look at Julie’s artwork, fabrics and products please visit her website here. I would also recommend you have a look at her blog as she has some great images of her work in there.

Leave a Reply

