A very handy bag

Most girls love bags and apart from all the trendy and fashionable bags that you have, you always end up needing a big bag that can be used for all sorts of occasions. I thought this bag fulfils both needs at the same time – the nice fashionable bag and the big all purpose bag.

The bag features a brown handbag on one side and a purple handbag on the other. The bag is available for purchase through Rocket St George.

I used to take the ugliest brown bag to work everyday because I had nothing better to carry all my extra things that my small fashionable bag could not cope with (and if you are wondering what I was carrying I had – my lunch, fruit, a sketchbook, diary and some other unnecessary items). This bag would have been perfect back then. Great design solution for a girls everyday problems!

Leave a Reply

