Dinner time!

I thought this plate was such a great idea. I think it would definitely make children (and dare I say, even adults) eat their vegetables. I think my mum would have made great use of it with us as kids because we were very fussy eaters (not anymore though).

Food Face designed by Jason Amendolaraby for Fred and Friends

And if the plate wasn’t enough you can always try the Airfork One designed by Sibylle Stoeckli/ECAL for Fred and Friends

If you would like to find out more about Fred and Friends please visit their website here. They have an incredible range of unique designs and I’m sure some of them will just make you laugh!

Leave a Reply

