Hearty

Now that it’s winter it is the perfect time to enjoy a cup of tea. For the last two days I’ve been showing you different tea cups (Something for tea drinkers today and Teabag Mug ) and today I would like to show you a tea set called Hearty designed by Wagokoro-Ya.

The last few days have been quite cold here in Brisbane and I’ve enjoyed having a hot cuppa especially at night (Thankfully Brisbane has a very short winter, yay!). Since the last few days have been cold, I’ve found myself wrapped around a nice warm blanket sitting in front of my computer to do my work.

The Hearty tea set is available for purchase through Generate.

Leave a Reply

