Soap cake

I have a question for you – have you ever heard of soap cake? Just the other day while doing my research for my blog I came across soap cakes, which are basically soap in the form of cakes and they come in a variety of styles or should I say ‘flavours’. I thought it was a great way to present soap, far better than in the traditional paper wrapping. It looks so good you probably would want to eat it!

I just wonder what could you do for the soap products available in a bottle to make it more fun?

Please visit the Suds Muffin Canada on Flickr for more information.

2 thoughts on “Soap cake

  1. The SudsMuffins says:

    Thanks so much for finding us and posting about our soap cakes. We love making them and seeing peoples’ reactions to them. They have become our most shipped product ever. 🙂 You have a lovely blog!

Leave a Reply

