Fun band aids

These band aids are definitely worth falling over for. When thinking about which category this post should go under I thought it should be the kids section, having said that, I wouldn’t rule out using these band aids myself!  But I’m really only a kid at heart…

The eyeball bandages product description on the website reads ‘ Perfect for any small cuts you might get on the back of your head!’ I think it would be so much fun for kids (and even adults…)

I bet these band aids would make you feel better straight away!

Please visit the Accountrements website for more information.

Leave a Reply

