Soapy love

These last few days I’ve been looking at some amazing images of soaps and I’ve discovered that soap making is truly an art form. I’ve been looking at all these images thinking ‘and you can actually do that with soap?!’ I must admit, all the soap in my house comes from a bottle (very boring I must say). These beautiful soap creations are making me re-consider my use of bottled soap…

So today I will show you the beautiful soaps by Soapy Love.

I’ll be showing you some of my favourite soap finds in the coming days, but I’ll try to space them out so as not to bore you. Having said that, if you are anything like me, you’ll find it impossible to get sick of looking at these beautiful soaps!

Please visit the Soapy Love website or the Soapy Love Etsy shop for more information.

4 thoughts on “Soapy love

Leave a Reply

