Fun felt foods

I just recently discovered that working with felt can truly be an art form. The other day doing my research for other posts I came across the work of Sam McLean and I was very impressed! So I decided to do a post on her work and here is a sample of her wonderful felt food creations.

It is strange that even though I know this isn’t real food it stills makes me hungry…

I also love Sam’s shop tagline which reads: Sam McLean Designs, where you are allowed to play with your food! It suits it perfectly.

Please visit the Sam McLean Designs Etsy shop or visit the Sam McLean Designs Flickr site for more information.

Leave a Reply

