Ninon stuffed monsters

I usually find that toys that are a little ‘different’ from the ‘standard toys’ are far more appealing. I love how they are completely out of the norm, with sometimes beautiful imperfections that add more to their charisma. Today I will be showing you a wonderful collection of toys by Ninon which I hope you will enjoy.

I love how some of the toys have uneven faces and are made of a variety of colours, patterns and textures. I also love how some of them have funny facial expressions which adds to their personality and quirkiness.

On the Ninon Etsy profile page Tania, the creator of Ninon, writes ‘I believe that sometimes a couple of button eyes can be a lot more expressive than the eyes of many humans’ and I have to say, that in many cases that is definitely true!

Please visit the Ninon Etsy shop or the Ninon Flick site for more information.

Leave a Reply

