Barbara Hulanicki’s story

A few days ago I showed you a few wallpaper designs by Barbara Hulanicki, and since I loved her wallpaper designs so much I decided to find out more about her and the story behind her design work. I always love to hear about how designers get started in their careers and what influences their designs, as it is a great source of inspiration and you can always learn from their experience.

Here are three videos on Barbara Hulanicki which covers her background and how she got started. I really enjoyed watching these videos and I hope you will enjoy them too! Hopefully, you will be inspired by her wonderful career.

Leave a Reply

