Multicultural festival in Canberra

Last weekend I went to the multicultural festival in Canberra and really liked it. I love the multicultural festival and I love the performances and all the delicious food from all over the world.

These are some of the pictures I took that day and as you can see every person in Canberra was there! It’s rare to see big crowds like this in Canberra and I love that!

Churros

Some of the performers that day. Sorry about the big head in the middle of the photo!

Some Chilean empanadas, yum!

I wish you could also buy products from other countries as well, some stalls sell a few unique items from their country but the main attraction is the food. While I LOVE the food, I think it would be nice to expand to other things, it would definitely make the festival a whole lot more interesting.

My only wish would be to have a big event like this every weekend, Canberra would be a much more exciting place!

Leave a Reply

