Spoonflower fabric contest

I love fabrics and I enjoy taking part in the voting for the weekly Spoonflower fabric contest. I’ve been meaning to enter the competition for weeks now and somehow I never end up doing it, I think I really need to prioritise it! If you enjoy fabric design and would love to vote, please go to the Spoonflower website and create a login and you’ll be ready to cast your vote! Right now you can vote on the Breakfast Fabric contest and there are some fantastic designs like the ones below.

Electric Breakfast by Raul

Breakfast by Ursula

Bread for breakfast! by Bora

Leave a Reply

