A new home

As you might remember from my previous post, we have just moved to Canberra from Brisbane and we have just finished moving into our new place. We are almost done with all the unpacking and cleaning, we only have some minor little things to do. In the process, I broke all my nails and my hands are incredibly dry! Plus my legs are covered in bruises as I seemed to bump into boxes and everything else that was in the way. I’m so glad it didn’t take us too long to find a new place and I must say I’m very happy with our new home. The new place is close to Lake Ginninderra and I’ve been enjoying getting to know my new local area in the last few days since we moved in.

This is a brass nest necklace with freshwater pearl eggs and a swallow is in flight coming back to the nest.

Please visit the Amarillo Sky Etsy shop for more information.

Leave a Reply

