Easter egg hunt

I can now tick off one of the items from my 31 before 31 list (Now I only have 30 more to go!). One of the things on my list was to do an Easter egg hunt with the family and last Friday we had our egg hunt. I know traditionally is on Sunday but I was going to be away so the only time I had to do the egg hunt was on Friday. Anyway, I think it’s a good idea to start eating your chocolates as early as possible. Would you agree?

This was one of the many chocolates the Easter bunny got for us this year.

I think my parents were a lot more enthusiastic than my 16 year old nephew. He though that buying the Easter eggs would be a lot easier than looking for one! Despite not getting much support from him, the rest of us had a good time and enjoyed being little kids again.

Leave a Reply

