I love my computer

I had a few issues with my computer just the other day as it wasn’t starting windows properly. So after having a technician look at it and $200 dollars later, everything is back to normal (Thank you God!). I really missed my computer even though it was only for less than 24 hours. I looooove my computer! I don’t know what I did before computers were invented, maybe I talked to people face to face or something! Crazy, I know!

I thought this funky pendant went really well with the topic of my post today. It is so unique and geeky, I love it!

Please visit the Corso Studio Etsy shop for more information.

Leave a Reply

