1st year anniversary

I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I started this blog. This last year has gone so fast and I’ve greatly enjoyed putting together the blog. When I first started blogging I wondered whether I would have enough things blog about on a daily basis, and now I’ve realised that if I don’t blog more often is not because I have nothing to blog about, but rather, because I haven’t got time to blog as much as I would like!

Exactly on the 25 of April 2010 I did my first post and I’m still loving it! I hope I can continue to do this for a very long time 🙂

I think I should get a necklace like this as an anniversary gift for myself.

This is 45.7cm sterling silver bead necklace with a 1.3cm sterling silver disc hand stamped with “iBlog”. It also has a sterling silver computer mouse charm. You can also get the disc stamped with the name of your blog, cool isn’t it?

Please visit the Kristy Lynn Jewelry Etsy shop for more information.

2 thoughts on “1st year anniversary

Leave a Reply

