Shopping time!

Summer is definitely over in this part of the world and I’ve just put away all my summer clothes, and to my amazement I have almost nothing left in my closet! As you might know by now, I lived in Brisbane for the last few years and just about everything in my closet was either a dress or a singlet, and now that I’m in Canberra any such garments would be highly inappropriate attire for this kind of weather. In fact, that kind of clothes would leave me shivering to death. I guess all this means is that it’s time for me to do some serious shopping!

Right now I feel like the cover of this card, so I will shop till I drop!

Please visit the Storey Shop on Etsy for more information.

2 thoughts on “Shopping time!

Leave a Reply

