So glad

Have you ever been glad of losing something? I have. The other thing I managed to do during my photographic trip was to lose my sunglasses and I have to say I’m glad I did! I really can’t wait to buy a new pair now!

We were at the beach taking photos and I had my sunglasses clipped to my hoodie (kind of like this onesie below) which I never do but this time it seemed like a good idea. At some point I got a little hot and decided to take off my hoodie and with it went my sunglasses! A little while later when I wanted to put my sunglasses on again I realised that they were gone but I did not care to go back and get them. I was happy they were gone! Too bad I was squinting for the rest of the day 😦

This lovely onesie reminded me of my long gone (thankfully) sunglasses.  

Please visit the Nate Farro Etsy shop for more information.

Leave a Reply

