Journey back home

I had an interesting conversation with my dad the other night. It was all about how since his 50th birthday he has felt his body ageing. In our conversation he said something that made me think, he continued, that now the countdown has begun to ‘go back’. This made me think going back to the place we were before we arrived here? So we come from the same place that we are headed? So we slowly begin our journey back home…

I was playing with my camera the other day and I took this photo that looks a little ghostly, perfect for my post today!

One thought on “Journey back home

Leave a Reply

