Psychic reading research

I’ve been doing some research on Debbie Malone, which is the psychic I would like to see, so I’ve been listening to some of the readings she has done for the Nathan, Nat & Shaun’s Show on Wednesday morning for Nova radio in Perth. One of the things that I found interesting was how she described when someone was going to have children. She described it as the relatives that had already passed on were holding the baby in their arms. I thought that was so beautiful!

I took this picture in February this year when I was at Byron Bay in New South Wales while sitting on the beach at night and looking at the sky…

Leave a Reply

