I’m real person!

On my blog I usually talk about all the wonderful things I like and I try to focus on the positive side of things in everything I see. But there is one thing I really don’t like and it’s the annoying words you have to type before you fill out a form online to show that you are not a spammer. The worse thing is that now every time I want to post a link on my Facebook fan page I’m asked to type 2 annoying words. I really dislike them! I know we need them to prevent spamming but having to prove on a daily basis that I’m a real person is frustrating! I really do exist… I’m not a machine, trust me!

The other thing that annoys me is when I have to re-type the word because I can’t read the bloody words!

Leave a Reply

