Real women

On our way to Jindabyne we stopped for a little while in Cooma and I saw this car with an interesting sticker on the back which read: “Real women like it rough and dirty!’

I personally find those stickers rather embarrassing and if my husband had it on the back of his car I would probably divorce him! Having said that, on my hen’s night a few years ago, the girls put a penis on the dashboard of the car that wiggled around as the card moved. It got a lot of attention from other drivers (but that’s the whole point!) and even though this would normally be quite embarrassing if I had it stuck on my car on my way to work, on a hens night on the other hand, everything’s allowed!

Leave a Reply

