Sketchbook project

I’ve been considering signing up for the Sketchbook Project which is a travelling exhibition of sketchbooks. The best part is that anyone from anywhere in the world can be a part of the project.

To participate you have to sign up which costs $25. You then need to select a theme for your sketchbook and you will later receive a blank sketchbook where you will be able to pour your soul over those wonderful pages for the next few months until the submission date. You must sign up by the 31 October 2011 and post your sketchbook by the 31 of January 2012.

I’d love to sign up but I don’t know if I have the time to do it right now. I just want to be able to do a good job if I decide to do it. I’ll need to think about it…

Anyway, if you are keen to find out more please go to the Sketchbook Project website to find out all the details.

Leave a comment