Busy bee

I have been so busy in the last few days that I haven’t had time to post anything L. But today despite feeling tired and sleepy I decided I should get out of bed early and write a post. Today I felt inspired by this lovely fridge magnet that reflects my life perfectly at the moment.

The magnet reads: ‘Busy bee, there’s always time for a… cup of tea or coffee!’ I guess you can read it either way depending on your favourite drink. I feel I could substitute it with: ‘Busy bee, there’s always time for blogging’!

Please visit the Ginger Bred Etsy shop for more information. 

Leave a Reply

