I love my iPhone!

I’ve never been one to rush to buy the latest technology or the latest phone, and while most of you have probably been using an iPhone for EVER, I have only just got myself my very first iPhone! So I’m super excited, the most excited I’ve ever been about a phone. EVER.   

I was very frustrated with my old phone. It was too hard to write text messages and I could no longer receive images since it could not handle the file size of the pictures. Now I can go on to Facebook, Twitter and even do a post on my blog all right from my iPhone. It’s simply the best fun I’ve ever had with a phone in my entire life!  

Image credits: Apple.com

2 thoughts on “I love my iPhone!

Leave a Reply

