Scarf competition

Front Row Society has just opened voting for their latest scarf competition. I have submitted 2 designs myself but I won’t tell you which ones I submitted since I don’t want to persuade you into voting for my design (even though that would be nice 🙂 ). I just want you to vote for your favourite design or vote for the design you think you would like to wear.

If you would like to cast your vote you will have to sign up for an account with Front Row Society. But don’t worry, signing up doesn’t take long, plus you’ll also be able to vote on all future competitions. If you are a designer, you might even want to submit a design as well J

So please vote and get all your friends and family to vote too. I’ll be annoying everyone in my family to vote! Although I won’t tell them which ones I designed… I’m looking to get good honest feedback from them! But be quick, you only have until the 31st of December 2012 to vote for this competition!

May the best design win! And good luck to everyone else who submitted a design.

Leave a Reply

