Puss in Boots

I’ve never been much of a fan of cartoon movies but … the moment I saw the preview for the Puss in Boots movie, I knew I had to watch it! I first fell in love with the character in the Shrek movies so I thought an entire movie based around this fun feline character would be great to watch. So the other night I took the husband on a date to the movies and watched the movie together and I think he enjoyed the movie as much as I did!

I loved all the Spanish clichés and stereotypes throughout the movie. As you might know Antonio Banderas plays the cat and his accent suits the character purrfectly 🙂

Image credits: imdb

Leave a Reply

