I love Wunderlist!

I love writing to do lists as it helps me keep track of things. I’ve got about a million plans for what I want to do for my work and I always like to write them down as I don’t want good ideas to disappear into thin air. So I got tired of losing all my 101 sticky notes lying around on my desk or having to re-write lists. I felt there had to be a better way of doing a to-do list! And fortunately for me, there is a great app called Wunderlist and I absolutely love it! I can use it on my iPhone and on any computer with Internet access. The other great thing about it is that you don’t have to install any software, which is great for when I want to use it at work because I wouldn’t be allowed to install software on my work computer. The other great thing about this wonderful app is that it is completely free!

So if you are sick of losing your sticky notes then perhaps Wunderlist is for you!

I love it! You can sign up through the Wunderlist website and get your life organised!

4 thoughts on “I love Wunderlist!

Leave a Reply

