Post secrets app

I love the post secrets website so I decided to buy the post secrets app for the iPhone so I can read deep dark secrets on the go. Unfortunately, the app is not as good as the website. The secrets on the website are more ‘hard core’ secrets whereas the ones on the app are more like… today I ate a sandwich and I didn’t like it! A bit disappointing! 

I think the secrets should really be ‘screened’ for secret-ability to make sure you have great content. Plus I think it’s slowly turning into an app where people can freely post pictures of their privates which I doubt was the initial intention of the app. 

Please visit the Post Secrets website if you want to read more secrets or post your own.

Leave a Reply

