Spiderfoot

Just recently one of my work colleges showed me this zoom lens that can be used on your iPhone. The moment he showed me the zoom lens I felt I had to have it! So… I’ve just ordered mine now and it’s making its way here.

I can’t wait to test it out. The pictures my colleague showed me were quite good and you could zoom in quite well given it is tiny lens. While I know the lens is no professional lens at all, I like that it gives you more options when you only have your iPhone at hand and not a proper camera. I get the feeling I’m going to like it a lot! I’ll let you know how I go 🙂

Please visit the Spider Foot website for more information.

Leave a Reply

