Orange earrings

One of the most unique things I bought on my recent holiday to Chile was this beautiful pair of orange earrings. The earrings are actually made out of slices of oranges.

Aren’t they cute?

Every time I put them on I get a lot of comments from strangers asking questions. They are a bit of conversation starter and I love them 🙂

If you are interested in getting something like this for yourself go to the Real Fruit Jewelry Etsy shop.  There’s a big variety of beautiful fruit jewelry including pendants and rings made out of all kinds of fruits. I didn’t get my earrings from this shop but since I don’t think you’ll be travelling to Chile any time soon, this shop offers the same type of jewelry.

2 thoughts on “Orange earrings

Leave a Reply

