Textile Republic design submission

I recently submitted a design to Textile Republic and I have 30 days to get 100 Facebook likes for my pattern to go to print.

This is the pattern I submitted:

If you like the design and would like to see it used to create iPhone cases, luggage tags, picture frames, key chains, coasters, and many other exciting products, you can “like” my design here.

If you would like to vote, you simply use your Facebook account to cast your vote. How easy is that!

And while you are there, why not like the other designs that have been submitted and show a bit of support for the design community? I always make sure I go there once every few days and vote for my favourite designs 🙂

If you are a designer why not submit a design? When you submit a design, let me know, so I can vote for it! I’m happy to support my fellow designers out there 🙂

2 thoughts on “Textile Republic design submission

Leave a Reply

