My designs on Pingg

I recently joined Pingg.com which is an online invitation and event planning website.  Right now I have around 20 card and invite designs and I’m slowly adding more.

Here you can see my picture alongside other Pingg designers.

Pingg-designers-2012

The great thing about Pingg is that you can customise the card to suit your needs. Depending on the design you choose, you can change the text or add your own image.

You can also send invitations with RSVP’s, send e-cards or save-the-date and even sell tickets to an event!

In the next few weeks I’ll be organizing my sister’s baby shower and I’m definitely going to do it through Pingg.

These are some the designs I have right now:

Fern-card-by-Claudia-Owen-for-Pingg

Happy-birthday-card-by-Claudia-Owen-for-Pingg

I-love-you-card-by-Claudia-Owen-for-Pingg

Thanks-card-by-Claudia-Owen-for-Pingg

Come take a look Pingg.com

Leave a Reply

