Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter

I recently joined Kickstarter which is a website where you can help fund creative projects. I have just backed my first project, which is this gift couture steak wrapping paper by Sarah Fay and Justin Colt.

Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter 1 Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter 2 Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter 3 Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter 4

Isn’t it a great idea?

The project reached its funding goal of $8,000 and it is now closed but if you are interested in reading more about it please visit the Gift Couture Steak Wrapping Paper page on Kickstarter.

I will be getting a set of wrapping paper which includes 2 sheets of steak paper, 1 sheet of cutting board paper, 1 sheet of white butcher paper, twine, a meat tray, and gift label.

I haven’t quite decided whose presents I’ll be wrapping with it but I think I will use it to wrap something for my dad or for one of the boys in the family since they are the biggest meat eaters!

There are lots of great projects to support and I think it’s a great way to buy things for yourself or gifts for your family and friends. I’m thinking you could even do your Christmas shopping in here!

Go ahead and try it yourself Kickstarter

One thought on “Gift couture steak wrapping paper on Kickstarter

Leave a Reply

