Beautiful glassworks

I’m a big fan of the work of the Canadian glass manufacturer Tsunami Glassworks. I’ve always admired their beautiful chandeliers, as they are quite unique – nothing like I’ve ever seen before. I’ve shared some of them in one of my previous posts here but if you want to see more please take a look at these amazing designs from the Tsunami Glassworks website.

Today, however, I would like to share with you some of their latest work, these beautiful shiny and sparkly vases that are available in several mirrored colours as well as clear chrome.

mei-gold-mirror-pair-680x450

soft-box-mirror

soft-box-ruby-mirror-680x450

toro-aqua-mirror--680x450

toro-ruby-mirror-680x450

tubes-green-mirror-680x450

wisp-mirror

Not only their vases are beautiful but I’m also captivated by the stunning photography work. They really know how to showcase their work!

Please visit the Tsunami Glassworks website for more information.

Leave a Reply

