My Moyo Directory profile

I’ve been busy updating my Moyo Directory profile. And just in case you haven’t heard, the Moyo directory is the home of surface pattern designers where you can find designers from all over the world. You can search by design expertise, browse portfolios and contact your favourite designer directly.

Home page Moyo Directory

This is what the home page of the Moyo Directory looks like.

Claudia-Owen-Moyo-Directory

Here you can see my picture among the many other talented designers.

Claudia-Owen-Moyo-Directory-profile

This is what my Moyo profile page looks like at the moment and I’m still adding more work to my page.

Claudia-Owen-Moyo-Directory-Hearts

While you are there don’t forget to give my profile a little love. Just press the little heart below my photo 🙂 (You don’t have to create an account to give me a little heart, just simply click the heart and you are done!)

Leave a Reply

