Graduation cards on Greenvelope

Today I wanted to show you my last three graduation cards on Greenvelope. Two of the cards are graduation announcements and the other card is a graduation party invite.

Greenvelope Graduation card by Claudia Owen 0

Greenvelope Graduation card by Claudia Owen Hanging Ribbon

Greenvelope Graduation Party card by Claudia Owen

The cards come in a number of colours so hopefully there will be at least one colour that you would like!

Just under the card you can see all the colour variations you have available. You simply click on the colour and it gives you a quick preview. I like that feature it’s very handy.

I love designing stationery I can spend hours coming up with design concepts!

Please go to the Greenvelope website if you want to take a look at all my other designs that I have at the moment. I hope you like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

