I’m a Casetagram designer

I have more great news today. I’m now a Casetagram designer!

So far I’ve only uploaded 5 designs but I’ve got a lot more designs to include!

Ant trail phone cover by Claudia Owen

Black and white phone cover by Claudia Owen

Blue fern phone cover by Claudia Owen

Burning fire phone cover by Claudia Owen

Color blooms phone cover by Claudia Owen

In here I’m only showing you the iPhone models but you can have these designs in a number of different phone models including: iPhone5s, iPhone5c, iPhone5, iPhone 4/4S, iPod Touch 5, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S III, Galaxy Note II, iPod Touch 4, Galaxy S II, Galaxy Note III, Galaxy Note, Nexus 5, Nexus 4, Z10, HTC One, Optimus G and Optimus G Pro.

Casetagram phones

This is what my profile page looks like at the moment:

Casetagram-profile-page-Claudia-Owen

Right now I have 0 followers! I’m feeling rather lonely here 😦 if you have an account with Casetagram hope you can follow me and keep me company 🙂

Leave a Reply

