I’m now on Utelier

Just some time ago I created a profile on Utelier. Just in case you’ve never heard about them, Utelier is a directory, an educational resource and a marketplace combined. It helps new and established designers and retailers find other designers, manufacturers, suppliers and experts worldwide whom they can work with.

This is my profile page:

Claudia-Owen-on-Utelier

I really like the look of the website, it’s nice and clean and it looks professional.

I don’t know how much visibility I get on Utelier (I have no analytics and so far I’ve had no new business proposals coming from here) but I guess it doesn’t hurt being everywhere!

If you would like to have a profile on Utelier you can sign up here.

Leave a Reply

