My snap on phone cases on Keka Case

I know I’m a little late with this news (better late than never!) but now my designs with Keka Case are also available as snap on phone cases. These are my 10 designs I have with Keka Case:

iph5_black-and-white-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_blue-roses-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_butterflies-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_fern-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_gentle-whispers-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_happy-flower-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_pink-tears-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_sweet-flowers-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_tiger-stripes-by-Claudia-Owen iph5_wilderness-by-Claudia-Owen

Each of these designs is available for:
iPhone 4/4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, Samsung Galaxy S3, Samsung Galaxy S4, iPad 2/3/4 and iPad Mini.

Please take a look at all my designs with Keka Case.

Leave a Reply

