My interview with Tractor Girl

Here’s something I completely forgot to share earlier. I was interviewed by Julie Gibbons the very talented lady behind Tractor Girl. You can read the whole interview here.

Tractor-Girl-Interview-Claudia-Owen

Thank you Julie for taking the time to feature me and my work on your blog. I’m so glad that you found me somewhere on the interwebs and decided to contact me. It’s great to know that people are actually looking at your website and that Google analytics is not just made up numbers!

Tractor-Girl-logo

The-lovely-Julie-Gibbons

I have been quite neglectful of my blog lately (it might have something to do with my 11 month old baby…) So my posts are rather sporadic and seem to come in bunches and then quickly disappear for weeks on end. That’s my life as a mum now!

Leave a Reply

