Welcome spring!

Anyone that knows me knows that I’m almost always cold. So I’m incredibly happy that spring is finally here and I can look forward to 30 degree heat, until of course everyone turns on the air conditioning down to 10 degrees and I’m back to freezing again! Oh the dilemmas of living surrounded by people who feel the heat so much more than I do 😦 When everyone around me are sweating like pigs I’m just starting to feel like it’s time to take off my jumper! I should be living in the Caribbean!

Today I took a photo of this beautiful tree. Isn’t it amazing?

Sprint-time-photograph-by-Claudia-Owen

2 thoughts on “Welcome spring!

Leave a Reply

