Printsource here I come!

Yes, you read it correctly. I’m going to Printsource! This is the first time that I will have my work at Printsource and I’m super excited about that!

Printsource is the premier market for surface and textile design in the USA and it is the main resource for surface and textile design for America’s major manufacturers and retailers. The show covers many industries including men’s, children’s and women’s apparel, bed and bath, kitchen and tabletop, paper goods and stationery, wall coverings, window fashions as well as other surface and textile design applications.

The show will be January 13 and 14, 2015 at the Metropolitan Pavilion 125 West 18th Street, NYC

This is my Printsource flyer:

10406650_10153405577449392_205826693575393672_n

If you are going to Printsource make sure to visit Stand A17. My work will be represented by Cultivate Art Agency and I will have over 100 prints at the show.

I’m still hoping I can add a few more prints but … I have lots of other work to do so I need to be realistic about what I can achieve between now and the show.

I’m feeling optimistic and I’m hoping I will have a successful first show. Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

