Printsource gallery

This is what Printsource looks like. An amazing print paradise for the creative eyes.

Printsource1 Printsource2 Printsource3 Printsource4 Printsource5 Printsource6 Printsource7 Printsource8 Printsource9 Printsource10

Images from the Printosurce website.

So much inspiration and beauty in one place!

If you are going to Printsource make sure to visit Stand A17. My work will be represented by Cultivate Art Agency and I will have over 100 prints at the show.

I think the next step for me is to work out how I’m going to physically make it to the show next time… I need to figure that out… Maybe next year??

Leave a Reply

