Twinkle twinkle

Today I wanted to share some images from the Hubble Telescope. These images are one of the most amazing things I have ever seen. I could look at them for hours!

hs-2013-17-a-large_web hs-2009-25-l-large_web hs-2006-17-c-large_web hs-2005-37-a-large_web hs-1999-12-a-large_web

I’d love to put together a collection of silk scarves inspired by stars. I think they would look wonderful!

If you can’t get enough of these images you can see lots more on the Hubble Site.

Leave a Reply

