New items on my Etsy shop

I’ve just added two silk scarves to my Etsy shop – Black Symmetry and Symmetry Scarf.

Black Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 2 Black Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 3 Black Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 4 Black Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 5

I think black makes everything looks so much more elegant and if your style is simple and classic then you’ll probably love this design.

Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 2 Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 3 Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 4 Symmetry Silk Scarf By Claudia Owen 5

I love geometric designs and I love to design them. This design is clean and elegant featuring 4 beautiful colours.

The silk is beautifully soft and gentle to the touch. It’s also nice and thick without being too heavy or too thin – just the perfect thickness. The colours are vibrant and full of life.

All dyes used in the making of this scarf are GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) approved and eco friendly.

The scarves are square and they measure 39.4×39.4 Inches or 100×100 Centimetres.

Take a look at my Etsy shop and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

