Surtex here I come!

Yes, I’m finally going to Surtex! This is the first time that I will have my work at Surtex and I’m very happy about that! Unfortunately, I don’t get to go in person this year but sending my work it’s a dream come true!

Surtex is the premier tradeshow devoted to selling and licensing original art and design for all types of products including stationery, giftware, toys, publishing, home wares and lots more. It is anticipated that there will be around 6,000 people in attendance from 49 countries. So it is huge!

The show will be held in May 17-19, 2015 at the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center New York City.

This is my Surtex flyer:

Claudia Owen Surtex 2015 flyer

Surtex is the type of show that every designer dreams of exhibiting at and having the chance to speak to businesses and manufacturers from all around the world.

If you are going to Surtex make sure to visit booth 222. My work will be represented by Cultivate Art Agency and I will have my best prints and patterns at the show.

Leave a Reply

