My design gallery

In preparation for my debut at Surtex I have been updating my online design gallery. I have at least 80 design collections in my design library at the moment and I have lots more designs to add in the coming weeks. If you are a manufacturer or art director and would like to take a look at my design gallery please fill out the form here and I will give you access to it. The designs on my online gallery are available for licensing and outright purchase.

Here’s a small sample of what you can find in my design gallery:

Pattern-Design-by-Claudia-Owen-1 Pattern-Design-by-Claudia-Owen-2

Leave a Reply

