My card designs at Fine Stationery

This is something I should have shared weeks ago but I haven’t had a chance to share the good news until now.

I now have some of my card designs at Finestationery.com! and I’m super excited about this!

These are all the designs I have right now:Valentines Day Card for Fine Stationery by Claudia Owen 1 Valentines Day Card for Fine Stationery by Claudia Owen 2 Valentines Day Card for Fine Stationery by Claudia Owen 3 Valentines Day Card for Fine Stationery by Claudia Owen 5

At Fine Stationery you will find an amazing range of stationery and cards for just about any occasion that you can think of. Currently, I have Valentine’s Day Cards only but I’m hoping to add new designs soon!

Claudia-Owen-Cards-at-Fine-Stationery Independent Designers - Claudia Owen at Fine Stationery

I must admit, I’m honoured for my name to be next to such amazing talented people including: Alisse Courter, Angie Sandy, Khristian Howell, Lilian Cohen, Nicole Tamarin and Renee Pulve. They are incredibly talented ladies and I’m happy for my name to be next to theirs!

Leave a Reply

